Contact

Ms K Savage – Director of studies

Email-  ksavage@altwoodschool.co.uk

Mr N Arnold – Assistant Director of Studies

Email- narnold@altwoodschool.co.uk

Mr E Turner- Senior Link Colleague

Email- eturner@altwoodschool.co.uk

Tutor Team

Year 13:

Mrs K Thompson – kthompson@altwoodschool.co.uk

Mrs E Jones – ejones@altwoodschool.co.uk

Mr A Young – ayoung@altwoodschool.co.uk

Mrs J Wimshurst – jwimshurst@altwoodschool.co.uk

Miss N Yousaf – nyousaf@altwoodschool.co.uk

Year 12:

Miss M Papadimitriou – mpapadimitriou@altwoodschool.co.uk

Mrs J Stimson – jstimson@altwoodschool.co.uk

Ms T Hignight – thignight@altwoodschool.co.uk

Mrs E Wallace – ewallace@altwoodschool.co.uk

Miss R Patel – rpatel@altwoodschool.co.uk

Altwood Church of England School

Altwood Road

Maidenhead Berks

SL6 4PU

Main School Number: 01628 622236 / Fax: 01628 675140 / Email: Altwood@altwoodschool.co.uk

From Maidenhead Station – Altwood Church of England School is a five minute taxi ride. There is also a regular public bus service from the centre of Maidenhead serving Altwood Road where the school is located.

From M4 – exit the motorway at junction 8/9 and take the A404 signposted for Maidenhead and High Wycombe. Leave the A404 at junction 9b signposted for the A4. At the roundabout take the third exit signposted A4 heading towards Maidenhead town centre. At the next roundabout take the third exit on to Cannon Lane. Once on Cannon Lane, take the second left in to Altwood Road. Altwood Church of England School is located approximately 300 yards down Altwood Road on the left hand side.